Contact Us


One Grand Avenue    Suite 7  •  Englewood, NJ 07631  •  Main Office: 201.567.1766  •  Fax 201.567.5312
 

Allison J. Davis, Executive Director
allison@artshorizons.org
ext. 103

Dena Malarek, Director of Special Education & NYC Residencies 
dena@artshorizons.org
ext.108

Michele Renaud, Senior Manager of NJ Programs & the Artist/Teacher Institute
michele@artshorizons.org
ext. 114

Gloria Page, Manager of Assemblies & Performances
gloria@artshorizons.org
ext. 120

 

Charlissa Jackson, Program Assistant

charlissa@artshorizons.org

ext. 119

Kiran Rajagopala​n, Program Coordinator
kiran@artshorizons.org
ext. 113